Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paulo Pirondi

Paulo Pirondi

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Pirondi
"I have only ever had Kathy Kilo Peterson, and her team to handle my home, auto insurance, since I bought my first car, and my first home. I have even had some car loans with them. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of sandmann1523

sandmann1523

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandmann1523
"Called for the first time to setup a new insurance policy. Incredibly friendly, helpful, prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend this agency and would not hesitate to add additional policies."
Profile photo of Dalal Sulaiman

Dalal Sulaiman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalal Sulaiman
"The nicest people to work with. Molly was so kind and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Courtney Baird

Courtney Baird

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Baird
"I called Molly for a quote and she got me a much better rate than what I had with my previous company. It was a fast and easy process. She was very helpful and available for any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Jeff Antonelli

Jeff Antonelli

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Antonelli
"For almost 15 years as a customer with Kathy and her team they have always delivered in a first class way. Terrific customer experience!"
Profile photo of Kris N

Kris N

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris N
"Molly did a wonderful job of explaining to me the process to get additional insurance. She was fast with getting the quotes and processing the request. Highly recommend using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Prentiss

Jeffrey Prentiss

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Prentiss
"Awesome! Great Customer Service! Fast, Understandable & Easy, I Would Definitely Recommend For All Your Insurance Needs😎👌"
Profile photo of Mark Schankman

Mark Schankman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schankman
"Kathy Peterson, State Farm agent, is the most knowlegable, competent and courtiest insurance agent you will ever find. I highly recommend you use her for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Julie Crank

Julie Crank

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crank
"We looked into State Farm due to a friends recommendation and we not disappointed! I spoke with Bev when I called and from the jump she was informative and helpful in getting us future HOI quotes—all under cost of our current provider at the time. We quickly switched providers and transferred over all other insurance needs as well. She’s been helpful, attentive and kind throughout the entire process—I’m very happy we switched, thanks Bev!"
Profile photo of Maria Steiniger

Maria Steiniger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Steiniger
"Molly is amazing and very helpful!! She assisted with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of MrMedictom

MrMedictom

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrMedictom
"I've been doing business with State Farm since 2001, and with Kathy Kilo Peterson specifically since 2008. Excellent service! I recommend this agent with two Thumbs Up!!"
Profile photo of Alper S.

Alper S.

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alper S.
"Stopped by the office to discuss our insurance needs. Kathy is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She provided me with different options and gave me good insurance advice. It was a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lexus Alexandrea

Lexus Alexandrea

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Alexandrea
"Molly was amazing! She was extremely helpful and very professional. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of brooke brummell

brooke brummell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooke brummell
"I had a wonderful experience working with Molly Price to find the right insurance policies for my family. Molly operated from a place of service and efficiency. Her innate ability to care for my family and show compassion was beyond my expectations. Molly helped to educate us on options and execute the perfect personalized plan for our family. I highly recommend Molly when it comes to finding the perfect policy match the right way! Thank you for exceeding our expectations!"
Profile photo of Michelle Peetz

Michelle Peetz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Peetz
"Great experience! Molly has been extremely helpful in the process of adding my new car to the policy"
Profile photo of Melanie Ginnever

Melanie Ginnever

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ginnever
"Molly worked so hard to get great rates for us and ended up saving us hundreds! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ramasun Farr

Ramasun Farr

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramasun Farr
"I'm very happy to be with Kathy's team at State Farm. Marilyn has been prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable and helpful. I am thrilled with the level of professionalism and service that they offer. I do not think I could have a better team on my side."
Profile photo of Marjorie Runnoe

Marjorie Runnoe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Runnoe
"Kathy Kilo Petersons team is always helping me navigate through my insurance life! Molly is so helpful and knowledgeable, able to break things down into simple terms for me to understand!! I love my Agent and all of those who come with her! Definitely recommend if you're looking for an insurance agent and spectacular team to take care of all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Krisha Rebura

Krisha Rebura

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisha Rebura
"Molly was amazing and took time to come into the office to help us setup our puppies health insurance. This is hands down our favorite place. Thank you Molly!!"
Profile photo of Nancy McDonnell

Nancy McDonnell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McDonnell
"Great service"
Profile photo of Valerie Rithamel

Valerie Rithamel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Rithamel
"Professional staff always willing to help."
Profile photo of Phil Milner

Phil Milner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Milner
"Incredible customer service, they always try to go the extra mile to help me"
Profile photo of Ben Wishman

Ben Wishman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wishman
"The team at this office always do an amazing job and are so professional and easy to work with! Would recommend this group to anyone!"
Profile photo of Donna Schulte

Donna Schulte

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schulte
"I live in ofallon mo and I will never switch to any other company or agent. They are always there for me and will answer any questions I have . Great people!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jones
"Friendly service."