Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Peetz

Michelle Peetz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Peetz
"Great experience! Molly has been extremely helpful in the process of adding my new car to the policy"
Profile photo of Melanie Ginnever

Melanie Ginnever

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ginnever
"Molly worked so hard to get great rates for us and ended up saving us hundreds! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ramasun Farr

Ramasun Farr

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramasun Farr
"I'm very happy to be with Kathy's team at State Farm. Marilyn has been prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable and helpful. I am thrilled with the level of professionalism and service that they offer. I do not think I could have a better team on my side."
Profile photo of Marjorie Runnoe

Marjorie Runnoe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Runnoe
"Kathy Kilo Petersons team is always helping me navigate through my insurance life! Molly is so helpful and knowledgeable, able to break things down into simple terms for me to understand!! I love my Agent and all of those who come with her! Definitely recommend if you're looking for an insurance agent and spectacular team to take care of all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Krisha Rebura

Krisha Rebura

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisha Rebura
"Molly was amazing and took time to come into the office to help us setup our puppies health insurance. This is hands down our favorite place. Thank you Molly!!"
Profile photo of Nancy McDonnell

Nancy McDonnell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McDonnell
"Great service"
Profile photo of Valerie Rithamel

Valerie Rithamel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Rithamel
"Professional staff always willing to help."
Profile photo of Phil Milner

Phil Milner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Milner
"Incredible customer service, they always try to go the extra mile to help me"
Profile photo of Ben Wishman

Ben Wishman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wishman
"The team at this office always do an amazing job and are so professional and easy to work with! Would recommend this group to anyone!"
Profile photo of Donna Schulte

Donna Schulte

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schulte
"I live in ofallon mo and I will never switch to any other company or agent. They are always there for me and will answer any questions I have . Great people!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jones
"Friendly service."
Profile photo of Jack Lounsbery

Jack Lounsbery

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lounsbery
"Extremely responsive. Outstanding customer service. High level of professionalism and competitiveness."
Profile photo of Eli Bollinger

Eli Bollinger

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Bollinger
"Worked with Marilyn to insure my new vehicle. Took maybe 5 minutes and super friendly the entire time."
Profile photo of Gail Hess

Gail Hess

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hess
"Kathy has been our insurance agent since 1999. She always has the information we need to have the best coverage for our needs. Kathy and her staff are always efficient, courteous, friendly and nice!"
Profile photo of William Hoenig

William Hoenig

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hoenig
"Great experience filing claims and setting up insurance here, they are so helpful and quick to respond to calls and emails."
Profile photo of Keith Rhymes

Keith Rhymes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Rhymes
"Everyone at Kathy's office is always knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristen Coon

Kristen Coon

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Coon
"Molly saved my family so much money. I was honestly dreading searching for new insurance (I thought I would get similar estimates from other companies) but I was shocked when she gave me our quote. I couldn’t get her to take our money fast enough lol!!! Thank you again- we appreciate you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Karen A Mauldin

Karen A Mauldin

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen A Mauldin
"Kathy Kilo Peterson, and her staff are very professional, polite, kind, Christian people's they all have prayed for myself and my husband. And assisted us in prayers when issues arise in our personal life. Never have a company been this concerned with help to afford the coverage that best suits you."
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lee
"Molly was great to work with! She listened and was fast to get me the information requested. I appreciate you being wonderful to work with Molly!!"
Profile photo of Nicky Durnin

Nicky Durnin

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Durnin
"Molly was fast and efficient at getting me a quote on my new car! Love working with this office!"
Profile photo of Sandra Curran

Sandra Curran

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Curran
"Molly Price has been very helpful in transferring my family's insurance from another state. Also offering ways to save $ through the steer clear program."
Profile photo of Nicci Kole

Nicci Kole

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Kole
"Excellent personalized service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mike Ruffino

Mike Ruffino

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ruffino
"Beverly Meyers was truly amazing. She is very knowledgeable and listens to individual needs. I would highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Levi Miller

Levi Miller

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Miller
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Marilyn Westenberger, at State Farm and she is such a wonderful person. She always answers the phone when you call, is so attentive to your needs, and explains things so well! She is an amazing person to know and work with. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Gabriella Pullen

Gabriella Pullen

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Pullen
"Kathy and her team are fantastic. I have had nothing but great experiences with them, they are always so kind, patient and helpful!"