Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Kilo Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Kilo Peterson

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Hinman

Dave Hinman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Stumpf

Joe Stumpf

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always able to provide guidance for our families insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ross Evola

Ross Evola

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is great to work with! Super responsive, thorough, and reliable!"
Profile photo of Julia Fotiadis

Julia Fotiadis

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Raithel

Maggie Raithel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team ready to help!"
Profile photo of Travis Glaunert

Travis Glaunert

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around!!!"
Profile photo of Dorcy Pruter

Dorcy Pruter

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Galbally

Mike Galbally

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is the only name that comes to mind when it comes to State Farm! Unless maybe Jake ;)"
Profile photo of Jerrold Burkhart

Jerrold Burkhart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Chandler

Kelly Chandler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Garner

Kelsey Garner

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and team are fantastic! They take care of our home, auto, and life insurance. They are quick, helpful and super friendly. Kathy knows how to pick a team!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cazabon

Nancy Cazabon

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, worked around my busy schedule."
Profile photo of mackenzie montross

mackenzie montross

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph James

Joseph James

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job and were able to save me money!"
Profile photo of Julia Perkovic

Julia Perkovic

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had such a pleasant experience with Kathy and Nicole. They’ve saved me a lot of money and have great customer service."
Profile photo of T Swd

T Swd

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team are always helpful, very knowledgable about my insurance needs. All my questions are promptly answered with money saving results. Thanks Kathy you have a great team."
Profile photo of Jessica Hall

Jessica Hall

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Speedy response and helpful throughout everything."
Profile photo of Tina Schardan

Tina Schardan

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is so thorough, easy to work with, patient, and always responds quickly. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Corbeil

Bernadette Corbeil

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Clutts

Lauren Clutts

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Johnson

Megan Johnson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're reliable & super nice :)"
Profile photo of Michael Burns

Michael Burns

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5